Large volume natural gas supplier list

Note: Peoples Gas does not endorse any particular plan or provider. This list is made available to you for informational purposes only. We encourage you to carefully review your options and use the resources on this site and others to help you make an informed choice if you are considering a new supplier.

These natural gas suppliers have agreed to the procedural requirements of our program, including a code of conduct for marketing and billing practices. Please call 800-264-8026 for updates.

Supplier name Telephone Website
BP Canada Energy Marketing Corp 312-594-2063 www.bp.com
Constellation New Energy - Gas Division 844-200-3427 www.constellation.com
Direct Energy 708-710-5025 www.directenergy.com
EDF Energy 219-757-1752 www.edfenergyna.com
Engie Power and Gas LLC 855-327-6937 www.engiepowerandgas.com
Gulf Pacific Energy 888-696-7592 www.gulfpacificenergy.com
Hudson Energy Services LLC 855-373-1622 www.hudsonenergy.net
IGS Energy 877-923-4447 ext 2603 www.igs.com
Mansfield Power & Gas, LLC 678-207-3325 www.mansfield.energy/supply/natural-gas
MidAmerican Energy Services, LLC 800-432-8574 www.midamericanenergyservices.com
Nicor Enerchange 630-245-7831 www.nicorenerchange.com
Pro Energy Solutions 732-569-2197 www.proenergysolution.com
Santanna Energy Services 800-827-0067 www.santannaenergyservices.com
Symmetry Energy Solutions, LLC 630-241-1010 www.symmetryenergy.com
The Natural Gas Company 630-530-0365 www.thenaturalgas.com
Twin Eagle Resource Management 920-831-2524 www.twineagle.com
Vanguard Energy Services, LLC 630-955-1500 www.vanguardenergy.net
Windy City Energy 877-287-7261 www.windycityenergy.net